Dr. habil. David Daniel Ebert

Dr. habil. David Daniel Ebert

Director, Protect Lab

CSO, HelloBetter

David Daniel Ebert is Director of the Protect Lab. Mr. Ebert is also Co-Founder, Co-Managing Director and Chief Scientific Officer of HelloBetter, as well as president of the International Society for Research on Internet Interventions, ISRII.

Mr. Ebert’s research focuses on the development and evaluation of evidence-based Internet and mobile-based health interventions for the promotion of mental health in different settings and environments (e.g. work, university) with a special focus on the prevention and early intervention of mental illness.

Further research areas include the health economic evaluation of psychological interventions and the identification of protective factors for mental health, as well as the development and testing of multivariate models to predict psychosocial health outcomes.

Latest

Dr. habil. David Daniel Ebert

Dr. habil. David Daniel Ebert

Leitung Protect Lab

CSO, HelloBetter

David Daniel Ebert ist Leiter des Protect Lab. Herr Ebert ist zudem Co-Founder, Co-Geschäftsführer und Chief Scientific Officer von HelloBetter, sowie Präsident der International Society for Research on Internet Interventions ( ISRII).

Die Forschung von Herrn Ebert fokussiert auf die Entwicklung und Evaluation evidenz-basierter Internet- und mobil-basierter Gesundheitsinterventionen zur Förderung der psychischen Gesundheit in unterschiedlichen Settings und Lebenswelten (Arbeit, Universität) mit einem besonderen Fokus auf die Prävention und Früh-Intervention psychischer Erkrankungen.

Weitere Forschungsgebiete beziehen sich auf die gesundheitsökonomische Evaluation von psychologischen Interventionen sowie die Identifikation protektiver Faktoren für die psychische Gesundheit sowie die Entwicklung und Testung multivariater Modelle zur Vorhersage von psychosozialen Gesundheitsverläufen.